Joe B Mixon's Discussions (1)

Discussions Replied To (1) Replies Latest Activity

"Sounds like bull-ish to me..."

Joe B Mixon replied Dec 5, 2012 to Police: Handcuffed high school student shoots self in back of police car

2 Dec 5, 2012
Reply by Ren the Vinyl Archaeologist

RSS

Best guide to hip hop, soul, reggae concerts & events in San Francisco Bay Area, Los Angeles & New York City + music, videos, radio and more

Connect

Bookmark and Share

EBlast Subscription

Win Tickets

Nas x Wu-Tang Clan
Fri, Feb 21 @ Oakland Arena, Oakland

Amanda Seales
Sat, Feb 22 @ Fox Theater, Oakland

Raphael Saadiq
Fri, Feb 28 @ Fox Theater, Oakland

Davido
Thu, Mar 5 @ The Midway, SF

Thundercat
Fri, Mar 6 @ Fox Theater, Oakland

G Herbo
Sun, Mar 22 @ Slim's, SF

Lupe Fiasco
Sat, Apr 4 @ The Warfield, SF

Sampa The Great
Thu, Apr 16 @ New Parish, Oakland

Little Brother x Dilated Peoples
Fri, Apr 17 @ UC Theatre, Berkeley

Nightmares on Wax
Sat, Apr 25 @ The Midway, SF

Russ
Sun, May 3 @ Greek Theatre, Berkeley

DJ Shadow
Wed, May 20 @ August Hall, SF

Stormzy
Tue, May 26 @ Fox Theater, Oakland

Femi Kuti
Sat, Jun 6 @ UC Theatre, Berkeley

TOP PICKS

Members

Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Groups

Latest Activity

bosshogg posted discussions
3 hours ago
Editor's Pick posted videos
10 hours ago
Editor's Pick posted discussions
12 hours ago
bosshogg posted discussions
yesterday
Editor's Pick updated an event
Thumbnail

GOLDEN ERA (Classic Hip Hop Night) with Ren the Vinyl Archaeologist at Hello Stranger Bar, Oakland

March 12, 2020 at 9pm to March 13, 2020 at 1:30am
THURSDAY, MAR 12 True Skool presents GOLDEN ERA (2nd Thursdays) Classic Hip HopFeaturing  Ren the Vinyl Archaeologistwith special guests@ Hello…See More
yesterday
Struc Supreme posted a blog post

All hail the new Kween of R&B fusion making waves all across the U.S.

Artist Name: KWEEN KALANIIProject Title: ALL HAIL THE KWEENATLANTA, GA – Music lovers across the world need to hail the new queen of Reggae and Pop. The royal one, AKA Kween Kalanii, is a hot new artist from Atlanta whose fusion of sounds and styles is all the buzz across the Southern U.S. And her new EP that’s set to drop on Valentine’s Day 2020 will…See More
yesterday
Editor's Pick posted videos
yesterday
Editor's Pick posted discussions
yesterday
Editor's Pick posted discussions
Tuesday
bosshogg posted discussions
Tuesday
Eleonore Cowan is now a member of True Skool Network
Tuesday
Editor's Pick posted discussions
Monday

© 2020   Created by Ren the Vinyl Archaeologist.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service