Thursday, July 26, 2012

Popular Event Types

View All

July 2012
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
       
August 2012
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
       

Best guide to hip hop, soul, reggae concerts & events in San Francisco Bay Area, Los Angeles & New York City + music, videos, radio and more

Connect

Bookmark and Share

EBlast Subscription

Win Tickets

Raphael Saadiq
Fri, Feb 28 @ Fox Theater, Oakland

Davido
Thu, Mar 5 @ The Midway, SF

Thundercat
Fri, Mar 6 @ Fox Theater, Oakland

G Herbo
Sun, Mar 22 @ Slim's, SF

Lupe Fiasco
Sat, Apr 4 @ The Warfield, SF

Sampa The Great
Thu, Apr 16 @ New Parish, Oakland

Little Brother x Dilated Peoples
Fri, Apr 17 @ UC Theatre, Berkeley

Cypress Hill
Mon, Apr 20 @ Fox Theater, Oakland

Nightmares on Wax
Sat, Apr 25 @ The Midway, SF

Russ
Sun, May 3 @ Greek Theatre, Berkeley

Nelly
Sun, May 10 @ Fox Theater, Oakland

DJ Shadow
Wed, May 20 @ August Hall, SF

Stormzy
Tue, May 26 @ Fox Theater, Oakland

Femi Kuti
Sat, Jun 6 @ UC Theatre, Berkeley

Rebelution
Fri, Sep 4 @ Greek Theatre, Berkeley

TOP PICKS

Members

Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Groups

Latest Activity

Editor's Pick commented on Editor's Pick's event 'RAPHAEL SAADIQ'
"Congrats to LeVon Wortham for winning a pair of tickets!"
13 hours ago
Editor's Pick posted discussions
15 hours ago
James Michael Federighi commented on Editor's Pick's event 'Cypress Hill'
"Thank you!"
16 hours ago
James Michael Federighi is attending Editor's Pick's event
Thumbnail

Cypress Hill at Fox Theater, Oakland

April 20, 2020 from 6:30pm to 11pm
ENTER TO WIN A PAIR OF TICKETS. WINNER WILL BE DRAWN RANDOMLY AND ANNOUNCED 2 DAYS PRIOR TO EVENT.Monday, April 20, 2020 Cypress HillFox Theater, Oakland Doors: 6:30 pm | Show: 7:30 pmThis event is all ages.…See More
16 hours ago
Editor's Pick posted videos
yesterday
An event by Editor's Pick was featured
Thumbnail

Summer Block Party featuring Jill Scott, The Roots, Common & Musiq Soulchild at Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View

June 20, 2020 from 6:30pm to 11pm
SATURDAY, JUN 20 Summer Block PartyFeaturing Jill Scott The Roots Common Musiq SoulchildShoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, CA 6:30 PMPresales tickets Thursday 10am-10pm before Friday’s public on sale at noon. Click here for more info: http://bit.ly/BaySummerBlockParty…See More
yesterday
Editor's Pick posted an event
Thumbnail

Summer Block Party featuring Jill Scott, The Roots, Common & Musiq Soulchild at Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View

June 20, 2020 from 6:30pm to 11pm
SATURDAY, JUN 20 Summer Block PartyFeaturing Jill Scott The Roots Common Musiq SoulchildShoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, CA 6:30 PMPresales tickets Thursday 10am-10pm before Friday’s public on sale at noon. Click here for more info: http://bit.ly/BaySummerBlockParty…See More
yesterday
Editor's Pick posted discussions
yesterday
bosshogg posted discussions
Wednesday
Editor's Pick posted discussions
Tuesday
3 events by Editor's Pick were featured
Monday
Editor's Pick posted events
Monday

© 2020   Created by Ren the Vinyl Archaeologist.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service