All Videos Tagged - (941)

Best guide to hip hop, soul, reggae concerts & events in San Francisco Bay Area, Los Angeles & New York City + music, videos, radio and more

Connect

Bookmark and Share

EBlast Subscription

Win Tickets

Nas x Wu-Tang Clan
Fri, Feb 21 @ Oakland Arena, Oakland

Amanda Seales
Sat, Feb 22 @ Fox Theater, Oakland

Raphael Saadiq
Fri, Feb 28 @ Fox Theater, Oakland

Davido
Thu, Mar 5 @ The Midway, SF

Thundercat
Fri, Mar 6 @ Fox Theater, Oakland

G Herbo
Sun, Mar 22 @ Slim's, SF

Lupe Fiasco
Sat, Apr 4 @ The Warfield, SF

Sampa The Great
Thu, Apr 16 @ New Parish, Oakland

Little Brother x Dilated Peoples
Fri, Apr 17 @ UC Theatre, Berkeley

Nightmares on Wax
Sat, Apr 25 @ The Midway, SF

Russ
Sun, May 3 @ Greek Theatre, Berkeley

DJ Shadow
Wed, May 20 @ August Hall, SF

Stormzy
Tue, May 26 @ Fox Theater, Oakland

Femi Kuti
Sat, Jun 6 @ UC Theatre, Berkeley

TOP PICKS

Members

Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Groups

Latest Activity

James Michael Federighi commented on Editor's Pick's event 'Little Brother x Dilated Peoples'
"Thank you!"
1 hour ago
James Michael Federighi is attending Editor's Pick's event
Thumbnail

Little Brother x Dilated Peoples at The UC Theatre, Berkeley

April 17, 2020 from 8pm to 11:45pm
ENTER TO WIN A PAIR OF TICKETS. WINNER WILL BE DRAWN RANDOMLY AND ANNOUNCED 2 DAYS PRIOR TO EVENT.Fri, Apr 17, 2020Little Brotherand Dilated Peoples@ UC Theatre, Berkeley 8:00 PM …See More
1 hour ago
Editor's Pick posted discussions
5 hours ago
bosshogg posted discussions
20 hours ago
Editor's Pick posted videos
yesterday
Editor's Pick posted discussions
yesterday
bosshogg posted discussions
Thursday
Editor's Pick updated an event
Thumbnail

GOLDEN ERA (Classic Hip Hop Night) with Ren the Vinyl Archaeologist at Hello Stranger Bar, Oakland

March 12, 2020 at 9pm to March 13, 2020 at 1:30am
THURSDAY, MAR 12 True Skool presents GOLDEN ERA (2nd Thursdays) Classic Hip HopFeaturing  Ren the Vinyl Archaeologistwith special guests@ Hello…See More
Thursday
Struc Supreme posted a blog post

All hail the new Kween of R&B fusion making waves all across the U.S.

Artist Name: KWEEN KALANIIProject Title: ALL HAIL THE KWEENATLANTA, GA – Music lovers across the world need to hail the new queen of Reggae and Pop. The royal one, AKA Kween Kalanii, is a hot new artist from Atlanta whose fusion of sounds and styles is all the buzz across the Southern U.S. And her new EP that’s set to drop on Valentine’s Day 2020 will…See More
Thursday
Editor's Pick posted videos
Wednesday
Editor's Pick posted discussions
Wednesday
Editor's Pick posted discussions
Tuesday

© 2020   Created by Ren the Vinyl Archaeologist.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service