[Event] Lit Lounge Tour 2019 4/19 - 21 (Jacksonville & Tybee Island)

Lit Lounge Tour 2019 Friday April 19 - 21st

Jacksonville, FL * Tybee Island, GA

Orange Krush Weekend

Hosted by Wildman Teddy T Featuring Novacain @Rappingraycharles

Live performances: Yung Gordon, Badass Keema, Cash Marley, Tigga Montana, Ann Derie, Indae Da Rapper, Obm Zues, Aye Five and More!!

Friday April 19th

Club Typys 243 Edgewood S Jacksonville Florida


Saturday April 20th

3pm Day Party Rock House Bar & Grill 1518 Butler Ave Tybee Island Ga



 

Saturday April 20 2019

Club Typys 243 Edgewood S Jacksonville Florida

 

Views: 81

Comment

You need to be a member of True Skool Network to add comments!

Join True Skool Network

Best guide to hip hop, soul, reggae concerts & events in San Francisco Bay Area, Los Angeles & New York City + music, videos, radio and more

Connect

Bookmark and Share

EBlast Subscription

Win Tickets

Raphael Saadiq
Fri, Feb 28 @ Fox Theater, Oakland

Davido
Thu, Mar 5 @ The Midway, SF

Thundercat
Fri, Mar 6 @ Fox Theater, Oakland

G Herbo
Sun, Mar 22 @ Slim's, SF

Lupe Fiasco
Sat, Apr 4 @ The Warfield, SF

Sampa The Great
Thu, Apr 16 @ New Parish, Oakland

Little Brother x Dilated Peoples
Fri, Apr 17 @ UC Theatre, Berkeley

Cypress Hill
Mon, Apr 20 @ Fox Theater, Oakland

Nightmares on Wax
Sat, Apr 25 @ The Midway, SF

Russ
Sun, May 3 @ Greek Theatre, Berkeley

Nelly
Sun, May 10 @ Fox Theater, Oakland

DJ Shadow
Wed, May 20 @ August Hall, SF

Stormzy
Tue, May 26 @ Fox Theater, Oakland

Femi Kuti
Sat, Jun 6 @ UC Theatre, Berkeley

Rebelution
Fri, Sep 4 @ Greek Theatre, Berkeley

TOP PICKS

Members

Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Groups

Latest Activity

bosshogg posted discussions
1 hour ago
Editor's Pick posted discussions
8 hours ago
3 events by Editor's Pick were featured
yesterday
Editor's Pick posted events
yesterday
Editor's Pick updated an event
Thumbnail

RAPHAEL SAADIQ at Fox Theater, oakland

February 28, 2020 from 8pm to 11pm
ENTER TO WIN A PAIR OF TICKETS. WINNER WILL BE DRAWN RANDOMLY AND ANNOUNCED 2 DAYS PRIOR TO EVENT.Friday, February 28, 2020RAPHAEL SAADIQJamila Woods DJ DuggzFox Theater 1807 Telegraph Ave, Oakland, CA…See More
yesterday
Editor's Pick updated an event
Thumbnail

Davido (WIN TICKETS) at The Midway, San Francisco

March 5, 2020 from 7pm to 11:30pm
ENTER TO WIN A PAIR OF TICKETS. WINNER WILL BE DRAWN RANDOMLY AND ANNOUNCED 2 DAYS PRIOR TO EVENT. Thu, March 5, 2020Ineffable and Duke Concept Entertainment Present: DaVidoThe Midway 900 Marin StreetSan Francisco, CA All AgesDoors 7pm / Show 8pm…See More
yesterday
Editor's Pick updated an event
Thumbnail

THE GREYBOY ALLSTARS at The Independent, SF

February 27, 2020 from 9pm to 11pm
Noise Pop Festival 2020 presents THE GREYBOY ALLSTARSThursday, February 27, 2020 Doors: 8:30pm | Show: 9:00pmThe Independent 628 Divisadero St, San Francisco, CA 94117This event is 21 and over.$30.00 – General Admission*plus applicable service feesOn sale now!Tickets available at The Independent box office (628 Divisadero, SF) with no service charge.All doors & show times subject to change.See More
yesterday
bosshogg posted a discussion
yesterday
Editor's Pick posted a discussion
yesterday
Editor's Pick posted a video

Rihanna Says Tell Your Friends Of Other Races To "Pull Up" For Black Issues | NAACP Image Awards

Rihanna gives an impactful acceptance speech on the importance of world issues being everyone’s issues. She also reminds us that our friends of other races s...
Monday
bosshogg posted discussions
Sunday
Editor's Pick posted discussions
Saturday

© 2020   Created by Ren the Vinyl Archaeologist.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service